Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Slant-Told Tale

Name: chenlina (Signed) · Date: 05/23/17 9:20 · For: Chapter 1
chenlina20170523
patriots jerseys
pandora rings
nike outlet
michael kors
oakley store
seahawks jerseys
tory burch outlet
oakley vault
lebron shoes
louis vuitton outlet
timberland outlet
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy
prada outlet
nfl jerseys cheap
michael kors tote
coach outlet canada
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
air jordan 14
nfl jerseys wholesale
retro jordans
ugg outlet
kd shoes
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
toms shoes
asics shoes
michael kors canada
mcm outlet
fitflops sandals
louis vuitton outlet stores
mavericks jerseys
timberland boots uk
kate spade outlet
ray ban canada
pittsburgh steelers jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
ralph lauren
cheap basketball shoes
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton uk
nike shoes
new balance shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
timberland boots
nike football boots
rolex watches
ugg boots
cheap jordan shoes
knicks jerseys
ray bans uk
ralph lauren
clarks shoes
vikings jerseys
bengals jerseys
adidas soccer shoes
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops outlet
hermes uk
borse louis vuitton
christian louboutin chaussures
clippers jerseys
canada goose sale
columbia sportswear
cheap jordan shoes
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton outlet stores
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
nfl jerseys cheap
adidas outlet
coach outlet
jordan 3
louis vuitton outlet online
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
north face
louis vuitton outlet
burberry handbags
abercrombie kids
christian louboutin
michael kors bags
ugg slippers
nhl jerseys
toms outlet
sac louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses
supra shoes
prada sunglasses
tiffany and co
mbt shoes
coach outlet
boston celtics jerseys
instyler max
the north face
gucci outlet online
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet
jordan 6
louboutin pas cher
coach purses
true religion sale
gucci handbags
michael kors uk
vibram fivefingers
ralph lauren uk
ralph lauren outlet
nike roshe run pas cher
thunder jerseys
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
columbia sportswear
oakley sunglasses
calvin klein jeans
tommy hilfiger outlet
broncos jerseys
michael kors handbags
abercrombie and fitch
replica watches
uggs on clearance
coach outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots clearance
kobe shoes
michael kors canada
adidas nmd r1
giuseppe zanotti shoes
oakley canada
ray ban sunglasses
nfl jerseys wholesale
christian louboutin outlet
chanel bags
michael kors handbags
timberland boots
toms uk
louis vuitton belt
jordan retro
ed hardy clothing
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
toms shoes
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
air jordan
mlb jerseys
toms wedges
ralph lauren uk
spurs jerseys
nike air max pas cher
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike soccer shoes
vans shoes
coach outlet
burberry outlet
jordan 4
seahawks jerseys
toms outlet
cheap jerseys
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton belt
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
pandora charms
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
beats by dr dre
christian louboutin uk
longchamp pas cher
giuseppe zanotti
warriors jerseys
kobe shoes
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
bulls jerseys
miami heat jerseys
rolex watches
nike running
rolex watches for sale
toms outlet
salvatore ferragamo
salvatore ferragamo shoes
michael kors
asics shoes
chelsea jersey
louis vuitton outlet
jordan 13
converse shoes
ray ban wayfarer
ugg boots
adidas nmd
the north face jackets
pandora jewelry
adidas stan smith
salomon shoes
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet online
wizards jerseys
coach outlet
abercrombie and fitch
ferragamo belt
gucci shoes
vans store
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
fred perry outlet
louis vuitton purses
clarks outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
louboutin pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
timberland boots
omega watches
lunettes ray ban
louis vuitton handbags
sac longchamp
polo outlet
vans shoes
ugg boots
hollister outlet
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
replica rolex watches
coach factory outlet
michael kors uk
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade handbags
manolo blahnik
pandora jewelry
hermes belt
adidas stan smith
oakley vault
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
coach handbags
michael kors
michael kors handbags
mac cosmetics outlet
ralph lauren polo
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors canada
coach factory outlet
jordan 8
columbia outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
adidas yeezy
hollister kids
ray ban sunglasses
under armour outlet
celine handbags
chaussures christian louboutin
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
toms outlet
celine outlet
coach factory outlet
cheap snapbacks
the north face
manchester united jersey
louis vuitton handbags
adidas yeezy
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
clarks shoes
adidas neo
burberry outlet
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
converse shoes
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin sale
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet
beats by dre
michael kors outlet
scarpe hogan
adidas football boots
jordan femme pas cher
vans shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
michael jordan shoes
louis vuitton outlet
chenlina20170523


Name: wq123 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/17 5:57 · For: Chapter 1
4.20

The mass milwaukee bucks jersey protests sacramento kings continued kate spade bags in cheap jerseys South cheap oakley sunglasses Africa, timberland outlet and the Spear of the oakley sunglasses Nation adidas online shop claimed coach bags outlet responsibility eagles jerseys for reebok more than 70 acts oakley sunglasses cheap of sabotage. suns jersey On August prada outlet 4, cavaliers jersey 1962, falcons jerseys Mandela was arrested tory burch sandals by South vans schuhe African true religion outlet police ny jersey and charged browns jerseys with polo outlet store organizing michael kors outlet illegal polo outlet online demonstrations. Once nike air max again he replica watches used his courtroom appearance as soccer shoes an nike.dk opportunity to jets jerseys challenge the legality swarovski crystal of stephen curry shoes South Africa’s jordan retro minority replica watches rule. spurs jerseys His defense was kate spade handbags masterful handbags outlet and eloquent, giuseppe zanotti sneakers but nfl jerseys he was texans jerseys nevertheless burberry sale convicted true religion outlet and sentenced ray ban uk to tommy hilfiger canada five nike huarache years purses and handbags in the north face outlet prison. ray ban wayfarer While ralph lauren outlet online he coach outlet was serving this sentence, the toronto raptors jersey police minnesota timberwolves jersey connected him to Spear cheap jerseys of the hollisterco Nation miami heat and north face jackets charged nike air max him dolphins jerseys with air jordan retro the prada shoes more serious michael jordan crimes of north face backpacks treason michael kors outlet online sale and sabotage. hollister online After washington wizards jersey yet nike blazers another nj jerseys trial, warriors jerseys he juicy couture was sentenced nike roshe run to life in michael kors outlet prison nike air max in hornets jersey June of mbt womens shoes 1964.



Mandela longchamp outlet was true religion sent www.tommyhilfiger.nl to Robben louboutin Island, nike store uk a prison seven nfl jerseys miles off adidas superstar the coast nike running shoes of polo outlet Cape Town. longchamp taschen There he nike running endured years of fendi hard labor quarrying limestone broncos jerseys and harvesting louboutin shoes seaweed, while his wife ed hardy clothing faced almost new balance shoes constant rolex replica police red bottom harassment puma online shop at oakley sunglasses home. In the calvin klein outlet eyes michael kors of polo ralph the veneta South African government, michael kors v?skor Nelson red bottom Mandela had effectively michael kors handbags ceased to exist. ralph lauren factory store Mere nike air max thea discussions of his hoodies store views or questions ralph lauren outlet about his coach black friday health easton bats were illegal, and oakley sunglasses he nike free run was allowed true religion jeans women no contact marc by marc jacobs with the coach bags outlet outside world nike store and few burberry online shop visitors. air max 2014 Mandela never lost vans shoes faith vans outlet in burberry sale his cause, however--and swarovski the black celine outlet people utah jazz jersey of coach factory outlet online South Africa cheap ray ban never michael kors purses forgot cheap jerseys their nfl jerseys fearless michael kors hero. nike shoes As christian louboutin uk his burberry outlet store years dsquared2 of abercrombie imprisonment dragged on, he assumed ralph lauren the asics gel mantle of converse chucks martyrdom and became nike store a toms shoes outlet symbol of a government’s nike air huarache desperate michael kors uhren efforts to maintain minority burberry rule.The mass adidas shoes protests continued coach factory outlet online in South jordans for sale Africa, sunglasses for women and orlando magic jersey the prada Spear longchamp handbags of hollister co the Nation claimed 49ers jerseys responsibility oakley outlet for polo ralph lauren outlet online more prada tracksuits than bears jerseys 70 long champ acts of sabotage. ray ban occhiali On August michael kors outlet online sale 4, roshe run 1962, Mandela hilfiger outlet was bcbg max azria arrested north face by South African police ralph lauren polo and bulls jerseys charged with montre homme organizing pandora charms illegal michael kors purses demonstrations. chi flat iron Once again saints jerseys he lacoste shirts used philipp plein his 76ers jerseys courtroom appearance as cheap jerseys an chi hair opportunity rayban to givenchy shoes outlet challenge cheap nike shoes the ferragamo shoes legality nike air force of michael kors outlet online South Africa’s minority rayban rule. air max thea His soccer shoes outlet defense cheap oakley sunglasses was masterful and eloquent, hilfiger online shop but he toms shoes outlet was cheap oakley sunglasses nevertheless convicted jimmy choo outlet and oakley sunglasses cheap sentenced michael kors to jordan shoes five years oakley sunglasses in prison. burberry handbags outlet While airmax he was michael kors handbags serving this sentence, azcardinals jerseys the police connected ralph lauren black friday him tommy hilfiger online to Spear coach outlet usa of instyler ionic styler the new balance Nation and charged portland trail blazers jersey him michael kors handbags with the pandora canada more serious mcm handbags crimes of swarovski jewelry treason jordan shoes and cheap michael kors sabotage. north face jackets After nike air max yet another trial, adidas zx flux he barbour jackets was longchamp outlet sentenced ray-ban sunglasses to life dre headphones in michael kors prison armani outlet online in June adidas superstar of 1964.



Mandela air jordan shoes was jaguars jerseys sent patriots jerseys to oakley Robben air max Island, coach outlet store a chrome hearts rings prison seven nike factory miles off the longchamp handbags coast of omega watches Cape Town. coach bags outlet There nike roshe run he coach shop endured mizuno running shoes years burberry outlet online of polo ralph lauren outlet hard labor quarrying limestone and harvesting denver nuggets jerseys seaweed, while his ray bans wife new balance faced air max 90 almost los angeles lakers constant tommy hilfiger outlet police harassment valentino outlet at home. In the ravens jerseys eyes chargers jerseys of the South ray ban zonnebril African government, barbour mens jackets Nelson Mandela ipad mini cases had effectively ceased to true religion jeans men exist. michael kors Mere north face canada discussions gafas oakley of ray ban sunglasses his giants jerseys views or questions rolex about wedding dress his toms outlet health were illegal, coach outlet and he was replica rolex allowed no contact tommy hilfiger with cowboys jerseys the timberland boots outside world relojes and few hollister visitors. Mandela nike fu?ballschuhe never lost jimmy choo faith in coach outlet online his red bottom shoes cause, new orleans pelicans jersey however--and tory burch handbags the christian louboutin shoes black people burberry of philipp plein clothing South pandora jewellery australia Africa ralph lauren online shop never polo ralph lauren forgot levis jeans their ray ban sunglasses fearless bills jerseys hero. As mavericks jerseys his cheap michael kors years hermes outlet of nike.se imprisonment dragged oakley sunglasses on, he assumed bottega veneta the ralph lauren mantle of adidas martyrdom mcm handbags and roshes became lunette ray ban a ray bans symbol oakley sunglasses outlet of prada outlet a mcm handbags government’s desperate efforts zapatillas nike to salvatore ferragamo maintain minority rule.The prada handbags mass designer handbags protests nike roshe run continued giuseppe zanotti in South Africa, michael kors outlet and longchamp the true religion jeans outlet Spear of ray ban outlet the oakley sunglasses outlet Nation claimed cheap oakley responsibility for ray ban outlet more marc by marc jacobs than burberry outlet online 70 acts of sabotage. nike roshe run On thomas sabo uk August chiefs jerseys 4, swarovski australia 1962, Mandela was the north face arrested adidas.se by babyliss flat iron South burberry outlet online African police celtics jersey and nike air max charged with organizing adidas yeezy shoes illegal timberland demonstrations. hugo boss outlet online Once polo ralph lauren again he nike free used burberry his coach usa courtroom appearance oakley frogskins as christian louboutin an opportunity to burberry outlet store challenge beats audio the legality kate spade of nike free 5.0 South Africa’s converse outlet minority rule. michael kors uk His packers jerseys defense coach outlet sale was mcm bags masterful and polo ralph lauren eloquent, asics but nike.com he was nevertheless oakley convicted retro jordans and sentenced ralph lauren polo to toms shoes outlet five titans jerseys years buccaneers jerseys in oakley prison. nike mercurial vapor While okc jerseys he raiders jerseys was polo ralph lauren serving this houston rockets sentence, barbour jackets the supra footwear police burberry outlet connected beats by dre headphones him versace outlet to vikings jerseys Spear of ralph lauren the montblanc Nation nike soccer shoes and new balance outlet charged swarovski online shop him with the steelers jerseys more serious crimes nike running shoes of hollister co treason michael kors outlet and sabotage. After fivefingers yet another michael kors bags trial, nba jerseys he was thomas sabo sentenced indiana pacers jersey to p90x3 life dsquared2 outlet in rolex watches prison juicy couture outlet in michael kors June ferragamo of coach factory online 1964.



Mandela purses and handbags was sent nike schoenen to Robben michael kors handbags Island, burberry outlet store a cheap nfl jerseys prison seven pandora miles toms outlet online off eyeglasses stores the michael kors bags coast hogan sito ufficiale of Cape lac jersey Town. There replica watches he womens clothing endured years coach outlet online of pandora charms hard uhren shop labor atlanta hawks jerseys quarrying detroit pistons limestone and adidas sneakers harvesting dre beats seaweed, hermes belt while hogan his tory burch wife toms.com faced barbour womens jackets almost timberland outlet constant michael kors outlet online police celine outlet harassment oakley sunglasses at barbour jacket outlet home. kate spade In the eyes of air max the South African government, toms shoes Nelson toms shoes outlet Mandela nike air max had effectively lions jerseys ceased bengals jerseys to exist. ecco shoes outlet Mere cheap basketball shoes discussions redskins jerseys of pandora bracelet his cheap jerseys views or converse shoes questions panthers jerseys about his ralph lauren outlet online health were seahawks jerseys illegal, swarovski crystal and the north face he woolrich womens jackets was allowed no converse sneakers contact with rams jerseys the mcm backpack outside world and ray ban wayfarer few hermes birkin bag visitors. nike tn Mandela never longchamp lost bcbg max faith in his ray ban outlet cause, however--and easton bats the puma shoes outlet black people ray ban sunglasses outlet of South cheap shoes Africa rayban never forgot north face outlet their michael kors australia fearless hero. As ray ban pas cher his years nike huarache of tory burch sandals imprisonment northface dragged on, iphone 4s cases he assumed the air max mantle of martyrdom and memphis grizzlies jersey became new balance a symbol coach purses outlet of a government’s coach outlet online desperate nba jerseys efforts hollister clothing to maintain colts jerseys minority salomon schuhe rule.

rolex watches


Name: wlp123 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/16 13:55 · For: Chapter 1

'Em'ly,' nfl buccaneers jerseys said mcm backpack he, 'arter you prada left cheap jerseys her, ma'am bcbg max - nfl browns jerseys and replica watches I never utah jazz jerseys heerdher long champ saying designer handbags of her prayers air max 90 at nfl patriots jerseys night, michael kors t'other oakley sunglasses side nfl jets jerseys the canvas bcbg max azria screen,when warriors jersey we mcm handbags was burberry online shop settled oakley sunglasses cheap in burberry the relojes Bush, but what I heerd nuggets jersey your name orlando magic jerseys - ray bans andarter she lal jersey and me lost nfl broncos jerseys sight of Mas'r Davy, that valentino shoes theer shiningsundown - ralph lauren outlet online was abercrombie that low, tommy hilfiger online at beats headphones first, that, ed hardy if she had ugg australia know'd then whatMas'r atl jerseys Davy hollister co kep mlb jerseys from us so north face kind michael kors black friday and thowtful, 'tis ralph lauren outlet my portland trail blazers jerseys opinion she'dhave drooped away. But nike mercurial theer was some abercrombie poor cheap michael kors folks aboard as hadillness ralph lauren among nfl seahawks jerseys 'em, and nfl panthers jerseys she took moncler jackets outlet care of philipp plein them; uggs and theer was abercrombie fitch thechildren in our chi jerseys company, michael kors outlet online sale and she coach outlet took adidas care of them; ray ban sunglasses and free run so she gotto tn requin pas cher be oakley sunglasses busy, michael kors outlet online and to be doing good, and that philadelphia 76ers helped michael kors taschen her.'

'When true religion jeans outlet did she first womens clothing hear of it?' ugg australia I asked.

'I michael kors kep asics gel it from nfl saints jerseys her arter I heerd ray ban sunglasses outlet on oakley vault 't,' ralph lauren polos said nfl rams jerseys Mr. Peggotty, 'goingon nigh a mlb jerseys year. cheap nba shoes We polo ralph lauren was living then in a solitary burberry outlet place, nike factory but amongthe vans beautifullest nfl packers jerseys trees, woolrich clearance and with salomon the cheap barbour jackets roses michael kors handbags a-covering our new balance Beein tothe mizuno running roof. Theer come along one pandora day, sacramento kings jerseys when longchamp handbags I roshe runs was polo ralph lauren outlet online out nfl giants jerseys a-working toms outlet onthe land, nfl chiefs jerseys a traveller soccer shoes from michael kors bags our own Norfolk or north face Suffolk michael kors in England (Idoen't rightly mind cheap oakley sunglasses which), and celine bags of nike air max course air max 1 we took beats by dre him in, burberry outlet online and givhim coach outlet store to eat michael kors outlet online and timberland shoes drink, and prada outlet made cheap oakley sunglasses him welcome. barbour jacket outlet We puma online shop all lunette ray ban pas cher do that, allthe jordans for sale colony ray ban wayfarer over. roshe run He'd got an nike air max old barbour factory newspaper oakley sunglasses cheap with him, babyliss and nfl jerseys someother timberland outlet account in jordan print michael kors bags of the louboutin shoes storm. That's kate spade outlet online how she know'd it.When replica watches I came home christian louboutin at nike air night, beats by dr dre I found barbour jackets she know'd it.'

He nfl bengals jerseys dropped prada handbags his voice as he uggs outlet said abercrombie kids these words, and nike the gravity supra shoes I sowell longchamp remembered north face overspread toms outlet his face.

'Did oakley sunglasses it change her michael kors outlet much?' toms outlet we asked.

'Aye, for a air jordan shoes good long ralph lauren time,' tommy hilfiger outlet stores he said, uhren shop shaking his bottega veneta head; nfl titans jerseys 'if not michael kors outlet tothis air max present hour. chris paul jersey But air max 2015 I air max shoes think the coach black friday solitoode done abercrombie and fitch her good. Andshe had a deal to mind in the pandora jewellery australia way swarovski jewelry of poultry and converse outlet the like, andminded louboutin shoes of giuseppe zanotti it, and ralph lauren polos come through. uggs boots I burberry handbags wonder,' he said hollister kids thoughtfully,'if you oakley outlet online could barbour outlet see ugg boots my Em'ly nike canada now, oakley Mas'r michaelkors.com Davy, whether you'd adidas shoes knowher!'

'Is brooklyn nets jerseys she thomas sabo uk so altered?' I guess inquired.

'I roshe runs doen't know. ray ban I see dre beats her ev'ry day, and doen't know; But,odd-times, I have ralph lauren outlet online thowt huarache so. basketball shoes A nfl bills jerseys slight new balance figure,' nike shoes outlet said Mr. jimmy choo Peggotty,looking nfl ravens jerseys at the pandora charms fire, ray bans 'kiender kate spade worn; oakley sunglasses cheap soft, ray-ban sunglasses sorrowful, blue ugg eyes; adelicate toms shoes outlet face; swarovski online a coach outlet store pritty ugg australia head, thomas sabo leaning nike a michael kors handbags little true religion outlet down; a juicy couture quiet voiceand way insanity calendar - timid ray ban a'most. That's calvin klein underwear Em'ly!'

We silently observed him nfl jaguars jerseys as ralph lauren uk he sat, still omega watches looking at the burberry sale fire.

'Some nfl vikings jerseys thinks,' tory burch he air max said, nfl azcardinals jerseys 'as her coach outlet online affection uggs was adidas ill-bestowed; burberry outlet some,as iphone 4s cases her marriage fendi belts was carmelo anthony jersey broken pandora bracelet off by nfl lions jerseys death. No chi flat iron one ray ban outlet knows how 'tis.She might designer handbags have coach factory outlet married pandora charms well, a nfl raiders jerseys mort tory burch sale of times, "but, uncle," shesays to me, "that's detroit pistons jerseys gone for ever." replica handbags Cheerful nhl jerseys along with adidas mens me; bottega bags retiredwhen others converse shoes is by; fond oakley outlet online of going any p90x3 distance fur to michael kors outlet teach a child,or fur coach factory to tend a sick iphone cases person, or fur to oakley sunglasses do some vibram five fingers kindness tow'rds ayoung girl's wedding (and she's nfl colts jerseys done a gooses jackets many, but has never ralph lauren seenone); cheap michael kors fondly loving nike free of coach purses factory her ralph lauren polo uncle; patient; liked ray ban sunglasses by young ray ban zonnebril and old;sowt out by hair straightener all that has nike outlet any hilfiger online shop trouble. boston celtics jerseys That's Em'ly!'

He drew air yeezy shoes his hand across his face, and swarovski crystal with cheap nfl jerseys a half-suppressed sighlooked up from the fire.

'Is burberry outlet online Martha with prada shoes you tory burch handbags yet?' I coach bags outlet asked.

'Martha,' michael kors outlet online sale he michael kors canada replied, oakley outlet online 'got mont blanc married, coach factory Mas'r kate spade outlet Davy, in softball bats the second burberry sale year.A oakley young uggs canada man, ralph lauren online shop a coach factory farm-labourer, ferragamo as come by longchamp taschen us nfl jerseys on nfl chargers jerseys his nfl cowboys jerseys way air max to christian louboutin marketwith air max schoenen his mas'r's asics drays burberry outlet online - swarovski canada a tory burch sale journey of air jordans over coach outlet five hollister hundred mile, theerand back timberland shoes - cheap oakley made offers fur armani outlet to take adidas schuhe her marc jacobs fur his nba jerseys wife (wives is veryscarce uggs on sale theer), and swarovski then hollister online shop deutschland to set versace shoes outlet up nike.com fur nike mercurial their two selves ray ban outlet in swarovski jewelry the dal jerseys Bush.She mbt shoes sale spoke ralph lauren to me rolex fur to nfl bears jerseys tell abercrombie and fitch him tommy hilfiger her dsquared2 trew converse story. converse sneakers I did. toms shoes They softball bats wasmarried, true religion jeans men and washington wizards jerseys they sas jersey live toms shoes outlet fower true religion hundred mile moncler jackets away from any voices rayban buttheir ray ban outlet online own celine outlet online and salvatore ferragamo the singing mcm backpack outlet birds.'

'Mrs. Gummidge?' mcm backpack I marc jacobs outlet suggested.

It was minnesota timberwolves jerseys a pleasant nike shoes key to touch, shoes outlet for Mr. rolex watches Peggotty suddenly new balance outlet burstinto a roar of burberry outlet laughter, oakley pas cher and rubbed his hands givenchy outlet online up and down his legs,as he ralph lauren factory store had been jimmy choo accustomed hermes birkin to polo ralph lauren outlet do hogan when he enjoyed longchamp himself hermes outlet in polo outlet store thelong-shipwrecked cheap michael kors boat.

'Would air huarache you believe coach outlet online canada it!' toms outlet he said. true religion jeans women 'Why, nfl 49ers jerseys someun tommy hilfiger outlet even reebok made offer north face backpacks furto adidas marry her! ugg boots If uggs outlet a nfl redskins jerseys ship's cook nike that was michael kors handbags turning settler, nhl jerseys Mas'rDavy, didn't puma shoes make ugg australia offers fur nike roche run to marry Missis Gummidge, I'm hermes bags Gormed- and I can't say no fairer than air jordans that!'

I never new orleans pelicans jerseys saw Agnes adidas laugh cleveland cavaliers so. scarpe hogan This northface sudden nike air max 2014 ecstasy mlb jerseys on nfl dolphins jerseys the part hou jerseys of toms.com Mr.Peggotty vans was so oklahoma city thunder delightful to her, tommy hilfiger outlet stores that she air max could timberland femme not leave offlaughing; and burberry outlet the ugg boots clearance more longchamp handbags she laughed ray ban prezzi the replica watches more nfl eagles jerseys she the north face made me air force laugh, andthe levis outlet store greater Mr. Peggotty's oakley vault ecstasy michael kors handbags became, and lacoste the more ralph lauren outlet he pandora canada rubbedhis adidas legs.

'And what did Mrs. nike huarache Gummidge say?' I asked, when I phoenix suns jersey was nike shoes grave nike enough.

'If you'll believe nfl steelers jerseys me,' returned longchamp black friday Mr. Peggotty, 'Missis nike roshe Gummidge,'stead of nike free run saying "thank indiana pacers jerseys you, I'm much obleeged giuseppe shoes to you, nike outlet I ain'ta-going fur www.tommyhilfiger.nl to watches change my michael kors purses condition at uggs my christian louboutin shoes time uggs black friday of life," up'd witha coach outlet online bucket as was standing by, and ferragamo shoes laid it over that new balance shoes theer ship'scook's head coach factory outlet online 'till michael kors he oakley sung out fur help, and ray ban pas cher I nike free run went michael kors bags in abercrombie and fitch and heat jerseys reskiedof him.'

Mr. Peggotty burst into a great roar of laughter, and retro jordans Agnes vans shoes and Iboth kept mcm bags him louboutin shoes company.

'But I must hugo boss outlet say this, for north face jackets the ray ban outlet good nike free run 5.0 creetur,' he cheap eyeglasses resumed, coach outlet store online wiping nfl falcons jerseys hisface, when chh jerseys we nike.com were red bottom shoes quite eyeglasses frames exhausted; ralph lauren 'she hollister clothing store has burberry handbags been ray ban all she saidshe'd purses and handbags be to us, rolex watches and more. ray ban wayfarer She's michael kors the milwaukee bucks jerseys willingest, michael kors outlet the montre femme trewest, thehonestest-helping the north face outlet woman, memphis grizzlies jerseys Mas'r Davy, as nike air max ever rolex watches for sale draw'd the breath kate spade outlet oflife. the north face outlet I have never wedding dress know'd her to roshe run be nfl texans jerseys lone and lorn, chi hair for burberry outlet store a mlb jerseys singleminute, not juicy couture clothings even north face jackets when the colony new balance canada was instyler ionic styler all canada gooses outlet afore us, polo ralph lauren and we was newto michael kors handbags it. air jordan retro And thinking cheap true religion of prada outlet the toronto raptors jerseys old

longchamp outlet


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/22/16 18:20 · For: Chapter 34
Now I'm caught up for a day or so. I almost forgot that Malcolm doesn't know Albus is his father. I wonder if Minerva's going to tell him the truth. It'd be a shame to break up his long-term relationship with Eliane just because he thought he was really a Macnair.

Author's Response: No, he doesn't know. We'll see what Minerva decides.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/22/16 17:57 · For: Chapter 33
That was interesting. This is the first time I've ever read about someone trying to redirect Apparating. I guess it could happen, like if someone was getting kidnapped or something. Poor Alastor--he's losing body parts right and left.

Author's Response: It was something I made up because it fit my purposes, tee-hee. But I think it makes some sense. Yeah, poor Alastor seems to be dying by attrition, doesn't he? You'd think the magical world would have better resources for limb loss, but evidently it doesn't, according to J.K. Rowling.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/22/16 17:38 · For: Chapter 32
Oh dear, drinking never really helps. It's best to do your best ugly cry and get it out. But for some reason people think drinking will work. Poor Mad-Eye.

Author's Response: Indeed. And Alastor knows that, I think, but he can't seem to work things out. It's a common problem, unfortunately.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/22/16 16:51 · For: Chapter 31
Geez, you almost gave me a heart attack. I thought Gerald was alive there for a moment. I don't remember who Walden is in the Macnair family. But whomever he is he probably deserved to be Crucioed.

Author's Response: Sorry ;-) Walden Macnair is Gerald's much younger brother (we last saw him as a 4-year-old.) He's a canon character--the guy who is brought in to execute Buckbeck. He's also a Death Eater, so he certainly deserves some punishment.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/22/16 16:37 · For: Chapter 30
I hate to see Minerva and Alastor fight but that's how it goes sometimes. I think that arguing might help a relationship. Darn, I don't know which of the two stories of yours I want to nominate. I'll search my memory and sleep on it. I thought I liked the other one better but the plot in this one is very interesting. Then the ending of your last one was so painful and wonderful at the same time. Well, I'll surprise you!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/21/16 22:29 · For: Chapter 29
Finally we know what happened to Gerald. I think it was rather funny. Totally unexpected. I hope he's dead and will never come back. Of course he's probably dead--rats do not live all that long. I'm seriously thinking of nominating one of your stories for a Quicksilver Quills award. Which one do you think is your stronger piece of work? I've enjoyed both stories so much I'm not sure I can decide which one.:D How close is this one to being finished? They don't have to be finished but I was wondering.

Author's Response: Gerald was rather a rat to begin with, wasn't he? You're very kind to think of nominating me. This story has 41 chapters written, and I'm guessing an additional 3-4 I have still to write/edit. I'm planning on posting one chapter per week (depending on mods, of course.) As far as which is stronger, I think that's for the readers to decide! (Don't ask me to choose between my children ;-)


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/21/16 21:03 · For: Chapter 28
Did Minerva just confess to killing Gerald? I sure didn't expect that. Sorry I haven't read much lately. I was sick in bed for a week over Memorial Day. It was just a sinus infection but there were times that week that I prayed for death and more pathetically, I didn't care if I died. The pain in my head was horrible. But I'm back and feeling great and trying to find time to read again.

Author's Response: As you see in the next chapter--sort of! I'm sorry to hear you've been ill. I once had a sinus infection that was the sickest I've ever been--I totally sympathize with the "please kill me now" feeling. It was the only time I've every screamed with pain, and that includes 19 hours of back labor! Glad you're feeling better.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/23/16 19:07 · For: Chapter 27
Gosh, you'd think it would be easier to light a cigarette with a wand. When I smoked I used a lighter or a big match stick. But that was a while ago. I hope Alastor doesn't outright ask Minerva if she'd been unfaithful. I don't think he's that bad-mannered.

Author's Response: You'd think... We'll see what he's going to ask her about.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/23/16 18:42 · For: Chapter 26
How did I end up three chapters behind again? I guess it doesn't matter. I have more to read. Now I can't wait to see what's in those French papers. And you have the next chapter all lined up. Will McNair truly have died?

Author's Response: Sometimes the mods are fast. Hope you enjoy the chapters!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/18/16 17:11 · For: Chapter 25
How cute. Malcolm has a girlfriend. I can imagine that Moody feels a little jealous that Albus was close to Malcolm. I hope Alastor doesn't dig so deep that he finds out that McNair isn't Malcolm's father, and feel even more jealousy toward Albus.

Author's Response: Yes, Malcolm has a girlfriend! And his mum isn't too chuffed!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/18/16 16:49 · For: Chapter 24
It sounds like Albus and Minerva have made up. I don't think I could be that angry with Minerva. Maybe just a little for missing time while Malcolm was growing up. But again, I've only been a mom and not a dad.

Author's Response: Albus is a man used to controlling his world, including many of the people around him, so that's one reason I think he might have a pretty significant reaction to finding out he'd fathered a child. But of course, I don't think he could stay terribly angry with her for long. Seems to me there aren't that many people he's close to. Thanks for reading!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/11/16 17:14 · For: Chapter 23
It sounds like Alastor's da has trained him well. I wish other men were like that. I loved this sentence, "His da had protected his mam right to the very end because he'd made a promise and because he'd loved her once." That's beautiful and often not true in life but I wish it was.

Author's Response: He had to get his decency somewhere. Glad you liked it.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/04/16 16:59 · For: Chapter 22
I think Minerva is one of the bravest people I know. She takes total blame and responsibility for her decisions and actions. I'm glad that Albus is not letting her resign.

Author's Response: Yes. I wish more real people were like the fictional Minerva! And he couldn't let her resign, could he?


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/27/16 16:21 · For: Chapter 21
Now he knows. I guess I didn't expect Albus to be angry but I've only been a mom so I don't know how a dad would feel. Even if he's happy about having a son he would probably still keep it a secret.

Author's Response: I think I'd be pretty angry if someone tricked me into having a child. Even if it was Minerva!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/24/16 18:30 · For: Chapter 20
It sounds like Albus is starting to get suspicious about Malcolm's ability. I wonder if it runs in the Dumbledore family. And, I wonder what Albus is going to check out in his library. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Albus is a smart guy, after all. Next update is in the queue.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/24/16 17:59 · For: Chapter 19
That was a nice talk between Malcolm and Alastor. I used to like to walk along the beach. It really takes some muscles though to do that.

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought Malcolm could use a little dad-type talk.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/16/16 12:16 · For: Chapter 18
No one likes to think of their parent(s) having sex. Malcolm is no different. I wonder if you'll tell us what happened to Gerald. Not that I like him but it would be interesting to know. If anyone can track him down it would be Moody. Does the Auror Corps have workman's comp? It would be nice for them to recognize her sacrifice. An eye is a very important thing.

Author's Response: No, Malcolm's no different, LOL! I have to imagine all will be revealed in time, don't you?


You must login (register) to review.